Our committee

Our Group is run by local volunteers who are all passionate about making life on the road safer and more enjoyable. Meet our team behind the scenes.

Brian Day


Peter Atkinson

Vice Chair

Martin Forester

Treasurer / Membership Secretary

Peter Dillon

Chief Observer / Observer Training

Nigel Cook

Group Secretary / Webmaster

Doug Landers

Committee member

Bryan Pilkington

Committee member

David Riddell

Committee member